jump to navigation

That Time Of The Month. April 6, 2012

Posted by littlebangtheory in Art and Nature.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Yes Kids, it’s That Time of the Month again: the moon is fat, and I’ve been on the hunt.

My best (and indeed only  effort) happened a couple of days ago, and quite by accident – I was hip deep in the Deerfield river, heading for a gravel bar to snag a sunset shot or two, when I saw The Gibbous One over my shoulder, dodging in and out of some artsy-looking clouds.  As soon as I got to Terra Sorta Firma,  I threw Gizmo on the box and shot this:

Not what I came for, but you gotta dance with the celestial bodies what brung ya.  😉

 

Comments»

1. jomegat - April 6, 2012

Love the one you’re with.

2. susancrow - April 8, 2012

The colors are resplendent.


Leave a Reply

