jump to navigation

I’m Baaaaack… October 4, 2011

Posted by littlebangtheory in Love and Death.
Tags: ,
trackback

…after a while of being shut out by WordPress, inexplicably and most frustratingly.

But I’m back in, with apologies to those of you who have patiently checked for new posts and been disappointed by my slacking.  So sorry, and I haven’t an explanation; it just is what it is.

Or was, to be precise.

I spent the past weekend in New Hampshire looking for fall colors, and though the weather did its best to thwart me, I snagged a few shots, which will follow as soon as I get them in shape for showing.

Again, sorry for the lapse, but really I was  trying!

 

By the way, thanks to so many of you who have responded to my shameless fishing for the “birthday gift” of financial support for Elizabeth Warren.  She stands for those of us who believe We The People ought to trump They The Corporations in defining the priorities of our government.

Comments»

1. Shirt - October 4, 2011

you need not apologize for that sentiment,

Shirt

2. susan - October 5, 2011

I’m glad to know you’re well and will be back for the pictures next time.

3. littlebangtheory - October 5, 2011

Shirt, welcome! It’s always a pleasure to hear from folks who visit.

Susan, I’ve been shooting my butt off despite my inability to post, and will have shots up soon from my latest road trip!


Leave a Reply

