jump to navigation

Happy Birthday! July 1, 2011

Posted by littlebangtheory in Love and Death.
Tags: ,
trackback

…to The Pagan Sphinx!

Fella blogger, teacher, mother of our two beautiful daughters, art muse to many, and a life-long inspiration to me.  This is the woman who showed me the reality of political activism, inflamed my passion for social justice and broadened my palate for art beyond Zap Comix and music that wasn’t the blues.  God bless her for making my world a better place.

[photo deleted by polite request]

Here’s wishing you many more, Kid.  😉

Comments»

1. eileen - July 1, 2011

Happy Birthday! Cool site you have. I’ll check that out some more.

2. susan - July 3, 2011

Lovely pic.

3. Paul in ABQ - July 5, 2011

A very blessed birthday season and year ahead for the PS.

4. U - July 6, 2011

Beautiful words, reminding me (unnecessarily) how lucky I am to have you BOTH in my life. Happy Birthday, Mama Sphinx!


Leave a Reply

