jump to navigation

And So It Begins. September 13, 2009

Posted by littlebangtheory in Art and Nature.
Tags:
trackback

Autumn, my favorite time of year.  Born of September, giving birth to November, a quarter year of mind blowing changes, from verdancy to indeterminacy to this:

ruby foliage

That’s pretty determinant.

We’ve entered Nirvana for as long as Nature grants us.

There are other places in the world to live, some much grander, some wilder, some so, so much more cultured.  But I’m a product of this, and this is what I love.

So if I ply you with the same shots week after week it’s because that’s where I am, and that’s what I’m diggin’, and that’s what I have to share.

Especially this time of year, when it all goes magical and unlikely.

It’s Game On for Autumn.  Stay tuned.

Comments»

1. Bob - September 13, 2009

*creates a new folder in which to hold the plethora of beautiful photos to come*

2. Bobbie - September 13, 2009

Magnificent shot!
I’ll be looking forward to more in the next few weeks.

3. Lisa - September 13, 2009

I love the composition of this photo, C.R. Beautiful.


Leave a Reply

