jump to navigation

Happy Belated Birthday, Pagan Sphinx! July 2, 2009

Posted by littlebangtheory in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

This s a day late because my browser crashed yesterday – sorry!

Most of you who come here know the Pagan Sphinx from one or more of her blogs; I’ve known her for nearly three decades as a best friend, a lover, a confidant and the mother of our two lovely daughters.  She’s beautiful, funny, caring, insightful and talented, and having her in my life and heart has broadened me in ways beyond telling.

Here she is at Elder Progeny’s recent graduation:

[photo deleted by polite request]

Ain’t she cute?  🙂

Happy birthday, Gurrrl, and may you have many more!

Comments»

1. Paul in ABQ - July 2, 2009

What a lovely photo and a lovely sentiment and lovely relationship between two lovely people. OK, sometimes my writing sucks. But my heart is warmed to see this and read it.

2. sherry - July 3, 2009

yes, to everything.

3. Pagan Sphinx - July 29, 2009

I’m just seeing this, almost a month later! Thank you, my friend. But now that we’re not spouced any longer, I can’t yell at you for capturing me in my, urr, full splendor! hee-hee.

4. littlebangtheory - July 29, 2009

…with the emphasis on “splendor,” M’Dear! 😉


Leave a Reply

