jump to navigation

Along The Road. June 28, 2008

Posted by littlebangtheory in Art and Nature.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I know, I’m stalling.  There’s so much which needs saying, and so little time to say it.  Elections come and go, Loved Ones pass away, the future becomes the present, then becomes the past.

And still, the words won’t come.  I’m sorry.  As a parent, I expect more from me.

But for now, here are a few images from Along The Road, which hopefully will convey something of what’s inside of me.

A beaver pond in Plainfield:

A fly fisherman on the Deerfield river:

At The Potholes in Shelburne Falls:

Sorry for the randomness, I guess I just had a few worth seeing which weren’t thematic (except for involving water!)

Comments»

1. Bob - June 28, 2008

It has always been my experience that the words come exactly when they are meant to, no sooner, no later.

And in the meantime, I believe I can speak for most (if not all) of your readers – we love the photos… and you, my phriend.

2. littlebangtheory - June 28, 2008

Cuz, I’m trying to be patient, but I’m choking on what won’t come out.

Thanks for the kind words. At least the photos keep coming, as life keeps flowing by me and I keep snappin’ the shutter. 😉

3. Tandaina - June 28, 2008

You know the old saying about a pictures and a thousand words? If you can’t say it, show it. Your pictures speak volumes, so let them!

Blessings,
Tandaina

4. DCup - June 28, 2008

The pictures are beautiful.

Sometime soon you’ll reach a point where you can’t stop the words and we’ll all be glad for it, but until then, we’re here for you.

5. diva jood - June 29, 2008

I am new to your blog, but I think it’s safe to say that the images are quite eloquent. Whatever you need to say will come in time.

6. johnieB - July 1, 2008

Yer a good guy, CR, no matter how you say it.


Leave a Reply

